AT Awards Banner 21_09 deadline

Schüco Excellence Awards 2022


Projects by Níall McLaughlin Architects, Squire & Partners, and ritchie*studio are among the winners selected by this year’s distinguished awards jury.

Schüco Excellence Awards 20222022-07-06T16:15:04+01:00

2021 Brick Awards


Wright & Wright Architects wins the Supreme Award with Lambeth Palace Library.

2021 Brick Awards2021-11-30T13:18:07+01:00

Fantastic Worlds


Architecture Drawing Prize founder Ken Shuttleworth on the process of selecting this year’s winners

Fantastic Worlds2021-02-18T15:14:35+01:00

Recognition Matters


Viewpoint Architectural award-winners are increasingly diverse, but we can't stop pushing for better representation says Zoë Berman

Recognition Matters2021-01-21T15:55:30+01:00

Schüco Excellence Awards 2020


Awards Projects by Glenn Howells Architects, Feilden Fowles and OMA are on the list of winners selected by this year’s distinguished awards jury

Schüco Excellence Awards 20202022-05-11T12:49:33+01:00